CONTACT

Staff Contact Emails:

Special Events: Kareena McKay
events@guanabanas.com
Employment: Jessica Cejka
cejka@guanabanas.com
General Manager: Jon Sullivan
jon@guanabanas.com
Corporate Office: Gail Garren
gailg@guanabanas.com
Purchasing: Executive Chef Vinny Trupia
vinny@guanabanas.com
Merchandising/Stage Vendors: Jeannie Van Boven
jeannie@guanabanas.com
Music/Entertainment Manager: Matt Cahur
rootsmusicproductions@gmail.com

Directions:

View Larger Map

Location Information:


960 North Highway A1A
Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: 561-747-8878
Office Phone: 561-747-0399
Fax: 561-747-8513